CONTACT US

Get in contact. We would love to hear from you.

Co-Directors

Prof Maureen Coetzee
Entomology
Maureen.coetzee@wits.ac.za

Prof Theresa L Coetzer
Parasitology
theresa.coetzer@nhls.ac.za

 

Key staff

Prof Robyn van Zyl
Pharmacology
Robyn.vanzyl@wits.ac.za

Prof Lizette Koekemoer
Entomology
lizettek@nicd.ac.za

Dr Pierre Durand
Bioinformatics
Pierre.durand@wits.ac.za

Dr Colin Menezes
Clinical Medicine
colin.menezes@wits.ac.za

Prof Stephen M. Tollman
Agincourt
stephen.tollman@wits.ac.za

Dr Basil Brooke
NICD – vector control
basilb@nicd.ac.za